Monticello District Contacts

Position Name Telephone
Apple Harvest Coordinator Reid Watts Email
Aquatics Coordinator and Eagle Project Approval Jay Fox Email
Camp Director Michelle McCrone Email
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Tracey Stakem Email
District Advancement and Awards Chair Hunter Allman Email
District Chair Ed Murphy (434) 327-3156 Email
District Commissioner Adam Everett Email
District Executive Vacant Position
District Membership Chair Jason Jennings Email
District Service Chair Ray Ezell Email
District Training Chair John Lindegren Email
District Vice Chair David S Seal (434) 981-7810 Email
Monticello District Kernel Scott Desmond (434) 242-1538 Email
Monticello Eagle Boards of Review Hamp Carruth Email
Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner David Price Email